top of page
  • Writer's pictureGeorgie Riot


Updated: Sep 13, 2023

Hot on the heels of his Riot Records debut, Netherlands based DJ and Producer Montiix is back with another explosive heater, accompanied by killer vocals from UK based artist OHKAY.

'Move Me' is an upbeat dancefloor number, led by a bouncy and bubbly bassline. OHKAY's enchanting vocals gel perfectly with the jazzy melodies and energetic drop. You can bet on this one to tear up the festival circuit this summer.

‘Move Me’ will be available across all platforms from 12th May 2023. Pre-save here.

Watch the YouTube premiere here.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page